Mitglieder im Überblick

Michael Böhrenz
T-Systems GEI GmbH
E-mail: michael.boehrenz@t-systems.com

Dr. Herwig R. Friedag
Friedag Consult
E-Mail: consult@friedag.com

Kerstin Hoffmann
Dussmann AG & Co. KGaA
E-Mail: kerstin1.hoffmann.@gmx.de

Katrin Kirsch-Brunkow
Bundesdruckerei GmbH
E-Mail: katrin.kirsch-brunkow@bdr.de

Andreas Krimpmann
Krimpmann MBA - CPA
E-Mail: icv@krimpmann.com

Bärbel Kuhn

E-Mail: icv-bbg.kuhn@web.de

 

Dieter Meyer
DMWirt Dieter Meyer - Wirtschaftsdienste
E-Mail: icv@diemeyer.de

Axel Meyl
Axel Meyl Verwaltungsdienstleistungen
E-Mail: a.meyl@ultmo.org

Harald Pick
Wall Aktiengesellschaft
E-Mail: harald.pick@wall.de

Dr. Walter Schmidt
ask - angewandte strategie und kommunikation
E-Mail: walter@ask-schmidt.de

Ralf Thiede
THIEDE & PARTNER GmbH
E-Mail: ralf.thiede@it-controlling.eu

Melanie Vesper-Gräske
Studiocanal GmbH
E-Mail: melanie.vesper-graeske@arcor.de

Fabian Walther
selbstständig
E-Mail: fabian.walther@arcor.de

Ulrich Wilke  
Pensionär - Gillette Deutschland GmbH&Co. OHG
E-Mail: wilke_ulrich@web.de