Members of the ICV international work group

Dragana Mujanović

Head of the international work group

Consultant in Bosnia-Hercegovina

Sarajevo, Bosnia-Hercegovina

eMail: dragana.mujanovic.co@gmail.coml

Dragica Erčulj

Deputy Head of the international work group

Consultant at CRMT Šola kontrolinga

Ljubljana, Slovenia

eMail: erculj.dragica{bei}gmail.com

Jana Štelcer

Deputy Head of the international work group

Head of Controlling at Karolina d.o.o.

Osijek, Croatia

eMail: jana.stelcer{bei}karolina.hr

Herwig Friedag

Deputy-Head of the international work group

Consultant at Friedag Consult, Beskidenstr. 33, D 14129 Berlin, Germany

phone: +49 30 8040 4000

eMail: consult{bei}friedag.com

Luiza Arcab

financial controller at Seris Konsalnet Security Sp.zoo

Warsaw, Poland 

eMail: luiza.arcab@gmail.com

Peter Janžekovič

Controller at Worker’s savings bank

Ljubljana, Slovenia

eMail: insilico.info{bei}gmail.com

Borut Kadunc

Controller at Petrol d.d..

Ljubljana, Slovenia

eMail: bkaduncsi{bei}yahoo.com 

Anita Lazovic

CFO at Ibis Instruments d.o.o.

Belgrade, Serbia

eMail: anita.lazovic@ibis-instruments.com

Roger Maurer

Consultant/private Investor

Konstanz, Germany

email: roger.maurer{bei}web.de

Jörn Ney

CFO at Medios AG

Berlin, Germany

eMail: j.ney{bei}medios.ag

Jasmina Očko

Consultant at Kontroling Kognosko d.o.o.

Zagreb, Croatia

eMail: jasmina.ocko{bei}kognosko.hr

Romina Oreskovic

Group Finance Director at  ORBICO GROUP

Zagreb, Croatia

eMail: romina.oreskovic{bei}orbico.com

Mariusz Rzeźnikiewicz

Consultant for MR-Con – Mariusz Rzeznikiewicz

Frankfurt (Oder), Germany

eMail: mr@mr-con.com

Karol Sikora

Head of Controlling at Polish post offices

Warsaw, Poland

eMail:karol.sikora@icv.pl

Edyta Szarska

Consultant at Controlling Partner

Warsaw, Poland

eMail: edyta.szarska@controllingpartner.pl

Valentin Usenkov

Consultant and Trainer, Founder of „USENKOV.PRO” project

Kaliningrad, Russia

eMail: valentin@usenkov.pro

Johannes Vollmer

Group Finance Business Partner at ARLANXEO Holding B.V.

Maastricht, Netherlands

eMail: jvollmer@jomarati.de

Anna Wieloch

Financial controlling consultant Service Global Finance at Vestas-Poland

Szczecin, Poland

eMail: andys@vestas.com