Members of the ICV international work group

Romina Oreskovic

Romina Oreskovic, Zagreb
Romina Oreskovic, Zagreb

Head of the international work group

Group Finance Director at  ORBICO GROUP

Zagreb, Croatia

eMail: romina.oreskovic{bei}orbico.com

Anna Wieloch

Anna Wieloch, Szczecin

Deputy-Head of the international work group

Financial controlling consultant Service Global Finance at Vestas-Poland

Szczecin, Poland

eMail: andys@vestas.com

Herwig R. Friedag, Berlin

Herwig Friedag

Deputy-Head of the international work group

Consultant at Friedag Consult, Beskidenstr. 33, D 14129 Berlin, Germany

phone: +49 30 8040 4000

eMail: consult{bei}friedag.com

Mariusz Rzeźnikiewicz

Mariusz Rzeźnikiewicz, Frankfurt (Oder)

Deputy-Head of the international work group

Consultant for MR-Con – Mariusz Rzeznikiewicz

Frankfurt (Oder), Germany

eMail: mr@mr-con.com

Luiza Arcab

Luiza Arcab, Warsaw

financial controller at FBSerwice SA

Warsaw, Poland 

eMail: luiza.arcab@gmail.com

Dragica Erčulj

Dragica Erčulj, Ljubljana

Consultant at CRMT Šola kontrolinga
Ljubljana, Slovenia

eMail: dragica.erculj@kontroling.si

Peter Janžekovič

Peter Janžekovič, Lubljana

Controller at Worker’s savings bank

Ljubljana, Slovenia

eMail: insilico.info{bei}gmail.com

Borut Kadunc

Borut Kadunc, Ljubljana

Controller at KD Group d.d.

Ljubljana, Slovenia

eMail: borut.kadunc@kd-group.com 

Roger Maurer

Roger Maurer, Konstanz (Germany)

Consultant/private Investor

Konstanz, Germany

email: roger.maurer{bei}web.de

Jörn Ney

Jörn Ney, Berlin

CFO at Eckert & Ziegler AG

Berlin, Germany

eMail: joern.ney{bei}ezag.de

Jasmina Očko

Jasmina Očko, Zagreb

Consultant at Kontroling Kognosko d.o.o.

Zagreb, Croatia

eMail: jasmina.ocko{bei}kognosko.hr

Walter Schmidt, Berlin

Walter Schmidt

Consultant at ask Walter Schmidt, Berlin
Schopenhauer Str. 93 k, 14129 Berlin

eMail: walter@ask-schmidt.de

Karol Sikora

Karol Sikora, Warsaw

Head of Controlling at Polish post offices
Warsaw, Poland

eMail:karol.sikora@icv.pl

Jana Štelcer

Jana Štelcer, Osijek
Jana Štelcer, Osijek

Head of Controlling at Karolina d.o.o.

Osijek, Croatia

eMail: jana.stelcer{bei}karolina.hr

Edyta Szarska

Edyta Szarska, Warsaw

Consultant at Controlling Partner

Warsaw, Poland

eMail: edyta.szarska@controllingpartner.pl

Valentin Usenkov

Valentin Usenkov, Kaliningrad

Consultant and Trainer, Founder of „USENKOV.PRO” project
Kaliningrad, Russia

eMail: valentin@usenkov.pro

Johannes Vollmer

Johannes Vollmer, Maastricht

Group Finance Business Partner at ARLANXEO Holding B.V.
Maastricht, Netherlands
eMail: jvollmer@jomarati.de